20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

Margot Bennett

Margot Bennett was a Scottish crime and thriller writer and CWA Gold Dagger award winner for Someone from the Past in 1958. Many of her novels were adapted for television, with Bennett writing several of the screenplays herself.

Books By Margot Bennett

2 Items

Set Ascending Direction
per page
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2023. All Rights Reserved.