20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

Anthony Berkeley

ANTHONY BERKELEY was a pen name of Anthony Berkeley Cox (1893–1971), one of the most important figures in the history of British crime fiction. Many of his novels feature the amateur criminologist Roger Sheringham. As well as being the author of many classic detective stories--including Malice Aforethought under his Frances Iles pseudonym--Berkeley was the founder of the prestigious Detection Club for the finest crime writers.

Books By Anthony Berkeley

2 Items

Set Ascending Direction
per page
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2024. All Rights Reserved.