20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

Adele Griffin

Adele Griffin

Adele Griffin is the acclaimed author of over thirty books. Her works include the National Book Award Finalists Sons of Liberty and Where I Want to Be. Her novel, The Unfinished Life of Addison Stone, was named a YALSA Best Book, an Amazon Best Book of the Year, a Booklist Top Ten Arts Books for Youth, a JLG selection, a Romantic Times Finalist for Book of the Year, and a School Library Journal Top Fiction pick.

Books By Adele Griffin

1 Item

Set Ascending Direction
per page
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2023. All Rights Reserved.