20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

Earl Interrupted

$7.99
January 2018 9781492605522

Ships worldwide

View Shipping Details

Overview

Captain Robert Ashton, Earl of Darington, knows finding a bride in London will not be easy—not since he has been notoriously dubbed as the “Pirate Earl”. What he didn’t expect was to get abducted—and to have his escape go horribly awry when an innocent lady gets caught in the crossfire.

Amateur physician Emma St. James is on her way to meet her betrothed when she is rescued by an injured gentleman. Despite her shock after discovering he is the Pirate Earl, Emma feels drawn to the man who saved her life. Duty forces them apart, but when they meet again on the high seas, Darington will risk all—his fortune, his name, and even his life to keep her safe.

The Daring Marriages Series:
If the Earl Only Knew (Book 1)
Earl Interrupted (Book 2)

Product Details

  • Mass Paperback
  • Size: 4.19 in x 6.88 in
  • Pages: 384
"A fast-paced historical romance with sea legs. " — Kirkus Reviews
"Readers will delight in reading about Lady Kate's brother and the adventures that dovetail into her own; but most of all they will adore the engaging characters, clever plotting, deceitful villains and passionate romance designed for a swoon-worthy read by a smart and talented writer." — RT Book Reviews TOP PICK
" A rollickingly fun read for fans of Eva Leigh and Karen Hawkins." — Booklist
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Earl Interrupted
Your Rating
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2021. All Rights Reserved.