20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

Meant for You

Published: April 2015
SKU: 9781492615804

Ships worldwide

View Shipping Details


She dares to dream…
Summer Montgomery wants to be taken seriously almost as much as she wants her brother’s best friend, Ethan. But with a long resume of seemingly random career choices and a protective brother on watch, those things are nothing more than pipe dreams...

Does he dare to try?
Ethan Reed would like nothing more than to live by his own rules. Not wanting to disappoint his best friend Zach, or any of the Montgomerys, Ethan’s had to push his long-denied feelings for Summer aside. But it only takes one night away from watchful eyes to make impossible dreams come true...

Montgomery Brothers Series:
Wait for Me (Book 1)
Trust in Me (Book 2)
Stay with Me (Book 3)
More of Me (Book 4)
Return to You (Book 5)
Meant for You (Book 6)
I’ll Be There (Book 7)

What readers say about the Montgomery Brothers series:
“The Montgomery brothers are perfect romance! Love it, love it, love it!
“Great storyline, strong characters—a great read.”
“I laughed, cried, felt excitement and sadness, all in a good way.”
“An adventure in reading. Can’t wait to see what is in store for the other Montgomerys.”

Product Details

  • Mass Paperback
  • Case Count: 12
  • Series: Montgomery Brothers , Book 6
"Chase charms with the fifth Montgomery Brothers contemporary... This quick and captivating read will please series fans..." — Publishers Weekly
"[A] charming tale..." — RT Book Reviews
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Meant for You
Your Rating
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2023. All Rights Reserved.