20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

Wait for Me / Trust in Me

Published: March 2015
SKU: 9781492619659

Ships worldwide

View Shipping Details


Two Great Books in One! Books #1 and #2 in Samantha Chase’s popular Montgomery Brothers series.

Wait for Me
Former NFL superstar Lucas Montgomery is perfectly fine in his self-imposed solitude until sweet, sexy and completely off-limits Emma Taylor comes crashing into his world…

Trust in Me
With a make-or-break business expansion in the works, the last thing Jason Montgomery needs is a hands-on assistant who wants to get her hands on him…

What readers are saying:
“Totally delightful!”
“All Samantha chase books are amazing!”
“Left me wanting more.”
“Chase knows how to write a winner.”
“So romantic—I couldn’t put it down!”
“Great story of two people working through their issues to find their happily ever after. Highly recommended.”

Product Details

  • Mass Paperback
  • Case Count: 12
  • Series: Montgomery Brothers
No trade reviews are currently available for this product.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Wait for Me / Trust in Me
Your Rating
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2023. All Rights Reserved.