Balck Friday Sale! $10 off your order of $20 or more** + free shipping. Use code: BF10

Wings Once Cursed & Bound

$16.99
Published: April 2023
SKU: 9781492683865

Ships worldwide

View Shipping Details

Overview

For fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jennifer Armentrout comes a bold and captivating fantasy by bestselling author Piper J. Drake.

My wings unbound, I am the Thai bird princess

The kinnaree

And no matter the cost,

I will be free.

Peeraphan Rahttana lives her life in Seattle, unaware of the complicated magical world spinning just beyond the shadows and mist…until a violent clash outside her dance rehearsal has her literally whisked off her feet. Her darkly brooding rescuer, vampire Bennet Andrews, claims to represent a secret organization dedicated to locating objects of myth and magic, tucking them safely away where they can do no harm—but he's too late to save Peeraphan from a deadly curse.

Yet Peeraphan isn't what she seems. Wings unbound, she's a Thai bird princess of legend...and while the curse won't kill her outright, it's only a matter of time. Determined, Bennett sweeps Peeraphan deeper into a supernatural world far beyond anything she ever imagined in a desperate bid to find a solution...and an explanation for the powers even she doesn't know how to define.

Her world may have changed overnight, but Peeraphan knows one thing for certain: she can't go back to living as a human anymore. Not when she's felt what it's like to fly with Bennet by her side. She's determined to keep her wings and her freedom…and defy anyone who would try to take them from her again.

What would you save if the world you knew disappeared

And you could open your eyes to what exists just beyond?

Product Details

  • Paperback
  • Size: 5.50 in x 8.25 in
  • Pages: 304
No trade reviews are currently available for this product.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Wings Once Cursed & Bound
Your Rating
BLACK FRIDAY / CYBER MONDAY
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2022. All Rights Reserved.