20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

Closely Harbored Secrets

A Beachfront Cozy Mystery

$7.99
Published: December 2020
SKU: 9781728205755

Ships worldwide

View Shipping Details

Overview

In the fifth book of the popular Seaside Café Mysteries, Closely Harbored Secrets, Everly Swan just wants to make Halloween-themed treats and specialty teas for her customers. But when it seems that she's being haunted by the phantom of a sailor straight out of a ghost story, her plans are capsized. Could this be the bitter end for Everly?

Hitting all the sweet-tea spots, this series is:
  • A delightful Tea Shop and Café Culinary Mystery
  • The ideal cozy beach read
  • Perfect for fans of Laura Childs and Kate Carlisle
  • It's almost Halloween, and the small island of Charm, North Carolina is decked out for the festivities. When Everly Swan agrees to close her iced tea shop early to help her aunts host their annual haunted historic walking tour, she expects some good-natured spooks. But the night turns grave when one of the ghostly actors is found dead. To complicate matters, the victim scratched Everly's name into the ground before she died, making her a key suspect.

    The murder mystery heats up when Everly's potential boo, Detective Grady, takes the case—and he definitely doesn't want her getting involved. Will their seaside romance be threatened by all the ghostly drama? But when a phantom sailor straight out of local legend starts leaving Everly threatening messages, she has to get involved… With a local election under way, ghosts on the loose, and a search for long-lost buried treasure, Everly can't help but stir the pot!

    The fifth tea cozy in Bree Baker's acclaimed Seaside Café Mystery series, Closely Harbored Secrets is culinary fiction with a frighteningly fun twist!

    INCLUDES DELICIOUS FOOD AND DRINK RECIPES

    Product Details

    • Mass Paperback
    • Size: 4.19 in x 6.88 in
    • Pages: 352
    No trade reviews are currently available for this product.
    Write Your Own Review
    You're reviewing:Closely Harbored Secrets
    Your Rating
    All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2022. All Rights Reserved.