20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

The Christmas Wish

Heartwarming Small-Town Southern Christmas Romance

$8.99
September 2021 9781728206172

Ships worldwide

View Shipping Details

Overview

Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Mason will feel right at home in this emotional holiday love story:
  • Uplifting second chance romance
  • Tight-knit small-town community
  • Characters that jump off the page
  • Heartwarming Christmas spirit
  • Authentic Southern setting
  • New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sharon Sala delivers her first holiday romance in the Blessings, Georgia series.

    Wade Montgomery's back in Blessings, Georgia just in time for the holidays to help rebuild after a disaster nearly destroyed his family's business. But once he lays eyes on his old friend Birdie Knox, he can't stop thinking about calling Blessings home again...this time forever.

    Praise for the Blessings, Georgia series:
    "Sharon Sala is a consummate storyteller. If you can stop reading then you're a better woman than me."—DEBBIE MACOMBER, #1 New York Times bestselling author
    "Sharon Sala's Blessings, Georgia series is filled with unforgettable charm and delight!"—ROBYN CARR, #1 New York Times bestselling author
    "[Sala's] Blessings, Georgia series is full of heartfelt emotions and laughter."—Fresh Fiction
    "Sala makes Blessings, Georgia, a vastly entertaining place to visit."—Bookpage

    Product Details

    • Paperback
    • Size: 4.75 in x 7 in
    • Pages: 320
    Write Your Own Review
    You're reviewing:The Christmas Wish
    Your Rating
    All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2021. All Rights Reserved.