20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

A Line in the Sand

Escape to the beach!

$15.99
Published: August 2022
SKU: 9781728214825
Rating:
100 % of 100

Ships worldwide

View Shipping Details

Overview

The perfect summertime rom com with a bright, sparkling love story.

Sparks fly when Molly Prince's puppy digs up the beachfront where marine biologist Max Miller is studying sea turtles. Max and Molly are instantly attracted to each other, but Molly thinks Max is a jerk andMax refuses to take Molly seriously in her job as the local aquarium's mermaid. But when the puppy turns out to have the unique ability to sniff out sea turtle nests, she might bring Max and Molly close enough to help save the turtles, revive business at the struggling aquarium, and maybe even fall in love.

Praise for Teri Wilson:

"Teri Wilson is the queen of romantic comedy."—Sarah Morgan, USA Today bestselling author

"Hilarious… A laugh-out-loud journey!"—Woman's World for The Accidental Beauty Queen

"A delightful romp."—Library Journal Starred Review for Royally Roma

"Fans of Kate Angell and Julie James will appreciate this fun, lighthearted story."—Publishers Weekly for A Spot of Trouble

Product Details

  • Paperback
  • Size: 5.50 in x 8.25 in
  • Pages: 336
No trade reviews are currently available for this product.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:A Line in the Sand
Your Rating
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2023. All Rights Reserved.