20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

A Gentleman Says “I Do”

Dazzling Enemies-to-Lovers Regency Romance

$8.99
Published: April 2022
SKU: 9781728244792

Ships worldwide

View Shipping Details

Overview

Fans of Lisa Kleypas, Lorraine Heath, and Bridgerton will swoon over this charming and delightful Regency romance from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Amelia Grey. Lose yourself in the glittering society of Regency London:

  • A determined, savvy lady who only wants to save her family
  • A dashing rogue accustomed to getting what he wants
  • The undeniable chemistry that turns bitter enemies into passionate lovers

Burgeoning author Catalina Crisp has had it with her wastrel of a father. On the cusp of another missed deadline, Catalina takes matters into her own hands and completes her father's latest satire of the notorious Brentwood twins. Thinking she's saved the family for another day, she's shocked to find Iverson Brentwood on her doorstep seeking revenge.

Looking for the scoundrel Sir Phillip Crisp and finding his lovely daughter instead, Iverson Brentwood might have finally met his match. Headstrong Catalina Crisp heats his blood like no other. He can't refrain from giving into his desire…even though she is the daughter of the man he's sworn to destroy…

"Amelia Grey never fails to entertain."—KAT MARTIN, New York Times bestselling author

"The dialogue is the highlight of the novel."—Historical Novels Review

"Grey neatly matches up a sharp-witted heroine with an irresistibly sexy hero and lets the romantic sparks fly."—Booklist

Product Details

  • Mass Paperback
  • Size: 4.75 in x 7 in
  • Pages: 312
No trade reviews are currently available for this product.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:A Gentleman Says “I Do”
Your Rating
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2022. All Rights Reserved.