20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

Christmas Wolf Surprise

A Sexy Holiday Wolf Shifter Romance

$8.99
Published: October 2022
SKU: 9781728246413

Ships worldwide

View Shipping Details

Overview

USA Today bestselling author Terry Spear brings fast-paced werewolf romance to the Oregon coast. Enjoy Christmas on the wild side with the Red Wolf series.

Red wolf shifter Maverick Wilding is preoccupied with managing the Christmas activities that make the reindeer at his ranch so popular during the holidays, until a run-in with werewolf hunters causes the worst sort of trouble for his kind.

Gina Hutton is out on a Bigfoot adventure in the forest with her brother James when she is suddenly immersed in an adventure far more dangerous and surprising than she ever could have imagined. When she falls head over heels she is torn between the new world of wolves she is discovering and the world she must leave behind.

A hot paranormal shifter romance full of adventure and passion from USA Today bestselling author Terry Spear. Perfect for readers of Christine Feehan, Patricia Briggs, and Nalini Singh.

Everyone loves Terry Spear's shifter romances!

"Essential reading for werewolf romance fans."—Booklist for Alpha Wolf Need Not Apply

"Spear takes readers on a pulse-pounding ride."—Publishers Weekly for SEAL Wolf Christmas

"Plenty of action and romantic chemistry."—BookPage for A Very Jaguar Christmas


Product Details

  • Mass Paperback
  • Size: 4.75 in x 7 in
  • Pages: 360
No trade reviews are currently available for this product.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Christmas Wolf Surprise
Your Rating
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2023. All Rights Reserved.