20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

Heart on Fire

$15.99
Published: June 2022
SKU: 9781728251158

Ships to United States, Canada, Philippines, Puerto Rico and 3 other countries.

View Shipping Details

Overview

WITH THE POWER OF THE GODS AT HER FINGERTIPS

Cat Fisa's destiny has finally caught up with her. But fully accepting her fate means taking a final, terrifying step—reuniting all three realms and embracing her place as Queen with warlord-turned-king Griffin at her side. Yet forging their kingdom can only mean going to war with Fisa and its violent Alpha—Cat's own mother, Andromeda.

Although Cat used to be Andromeda's sole weakness, that's no longer true. And while Andromeda seems to know every trick and spell, Cat's own magic refuses to work like it should. When tragedy strikes, Cat unleashes the power she's been afraid of all her life, but her misuse of the Gods' gifts comes with a terrible price.

Ripped away from Griffin and the home she's come to love, Cat's only option is to fully accept the power she's always denied so that she can return to the people she loves, confront her murderous mother, and finish restoring her kingdom—no matter the ultimate cost.

Discover exciting bonus material, including maps, illustrations, and an expanded look at the world of Thalyria. Fans of Jennifer Armentrout, Scarlett St. Clair and Sarah J. Maas will burn for this spicy romantic fantasy.

The Kingmaker Chronicles:

A Promise of Fire (Book 1)

Breath of Fire (Book 2)

Heart on Fire (Book 3)

A Curse of Queens (A Kingmaker Chronicles novel, Book 1)

Readers are raving about the Kingmaker Chronicles:

"Give this to your Game of Thrones fans." —Booklist STARRED Review

"Loved it!" —ELOISA JAMES, New York Times bestselling author

"Utterly breathtaking!" —DARYNDA JONES, New York Times bestselling author

"Masterful worldbuilding." —Kirkus STARRED Review

"Absolutely fabulous." —C.L. WILSON, New York Times bestselling author

"Magic, action, romance—everything I love in a series." —JENNIFER ESTEP, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author

"Sweeping in its world building and poignant in its emotion. A Homeric trilogy not to be missed." —GRACE DRAVEN, USA Today bestselling author

"Easily my favorite book of 2016!" —Bookriot

"Delivers with both heat and heart—loved it!" —JEFFE KENNEDY, award-winning author

Product Details

  • Paperback
  • Size: 5.50 in x 8.25 in
  • Pages: 400
No trade reviews are currently available for this product.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Heart on Fire
Your Rating
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2022. All Rights Reserved.