20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

Bears Behaving Badly

$7.99
March 2020 9781492697015

Ships worldwide

View Shipping Details

Overview

We’re not dating, we’ve never been dating, we’re not going to hook up, no way, absolutely not…oh. Oops.

My primary focus has always been taking care of were-babies in the interspecies foster care system. I am unapologetically a fierce mama bear shifter and I am completely united with my team behind protecting at-risk were-children. So I have no idea why the appealing scruffy bear shifter PI David Auberon keeps hanging around, asking for sweets, and being charming and flirty. I’ve certainly got no time for shy solitary bears who can’t ask for what they want.

But what am I to do when a hideous bad guy shows up and I need to rescue a were-baby, except call on the skills of the handsome and growly PI? And if dodging enemies puts us in a tight spot…well, I’m not against tight spots.

Praise for MaryJanice Davidson:
“Slow-burn sexual tension and playful paranormal elements make this hilarious, sizzling romance perfect for fans of Kresley Cole’s Immortals After Dark series.”—Publishers Weekly STARRED REVIEW
“Davidson is in peak form in this hilarious, sexy, and heartfelt paranormal romance” —Booklist STARRED REVIEW

Product Details

  • Paperback
  • Size: 4.2 x 6.7"
  • Pages: 384
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Bears Behaving Badly
Your Rating
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2021. All Rights Reserved.