20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

Pretty Guilty Women

A Novel

As low as $16.99
SBCNFG4069

Ships to United States, Canada, Puerto Rico, Guam and 3 other countries.

View Shipping Details

Overview

"This is the perfect summer beach read."—Publishers Weekly

Pretty Guilty Women is the summer thriller for any fan of Big Little Lies looking for beautiful views, romantic escapes, and a surplus of murder suspects.

Something has gone terribly wrong to turn the Banks wedding into a murder mystery. Four different women rush to offer confessions, each insisting that they committed the crime—alone.

Ginger is holding her family together by a thread. Kate is used to buying her way out of everything. Emily's drowning her whole vacation in a bottle. Lulu's been getting rid of men for years—and has the ex-husbands to prove it.

Four women, holding their friends close and their secrets closer. Four confessions. One murder. Only these women know what really happened—and they're not telling.

A suspenseful twist on the classic beach read, Pretty Guilty Women is page-turning thriller perfect for fans of Liv Constantine and Liane Moriarty.

Product Details

  • Size: Hardcover - 6" x 9", Paperback - 5.5" x 8.25"
  • Pages: Hardcover - 336, Paperback - 336
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Pretty Guilty Women
Your Rating
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2021. All Rights Reserved.