Balck Friday Sale! $10 off your order of $20 or more** + free shipping. Use code: BF10

Goodnight Digger

The Perfect Bedtime Book!

$7.99
Published: March 2015
SKU: 9781438006611

Ships to United States, Canada, American Samoa, Guam and 4 other countries.

View Shipping Details

Overview

Getting ready for bedtime has never been so much fun! Easy, gentle rhymes lead the way through this book of things that go — with a goodnight twist.

Follow along in this bedtime book perfect for truck-loving kids as you say "night night" to all the toy trucks around the room. Can your construction site enthusiast spot each toy car as you go?

This bedtime book is perfect for transportation fans and construction equipment enthusiasts. The best addition to bedtime stories for fans of Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site and Where Do Diggers Sleep at Night?

Best gift book idea for:

  • Best gift book idea for boys who loves all types of monster trucks and construction sites.
  • Calming rhyme perfect for bedtime relaxation routines and read aloud.
  • Cute, engaging art sure to make it a storytime favorite.

Goodnight fire truck. Goodnight plane.
Goodnight dump truck. Goodnight train.
Goodnight bus, and even bigger,
best of all, say...
Goodnight Digger!

Product Details

  • Paperback
  • Size: 10.88 in x 9.88 in
  • Pages: 32
No trade reviews are currently available for this product.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Goodnight Digger
Your Rating
BLACK FRIDAY / CYBER MONDAY
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2022. All Rights Reserved.