20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

Farm

$9.99
Published: February 2019
SKU: 9781438050690

Ships worldwide

View Shipping Details

Overview

Little ones will love this fun and interactive farm book! Perfect for fans of Little Blue Truck, Farm features engaging illustrations and fun rhyming pages.

Encourage your toddler to learn each animal on the farm with the interactive flip and spin tool. Farm is the perfect animal board book for your cuddle bug’s farmland introduction! Is it a friendly cow or clever pig? Woolly sheep or clucking chicken? Flip the spinner to find out! Learn all about farmyard animals with this hands-on farm book for children.

Product Details

  • Board Book
  • Case Count: 20
  • Age range: 1-3
No trade reviews are currently available for this product.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Farm
Your Rating
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2024. All Rights Reserved.