20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

Love and Chicken Nuggets

$9.99
Published: June 2017
SKU: 9781492647942

Ships worldwide

View Shipping Details

Overview

Meet Pippa Morgan, a small girl with a BIG imagination.

Pippa's class has just been given a project all about “love”—gross! Luckily, there are lots of things she loves—like chicken nuggets and TV detectives, and her best friend forever, Catie Brown. But now that her mom is single, Pippa wonders whether she needs a little more love in her life. She comes up with a way to handle two problems at once…by making her mom the subject of her school project! Will Pippa be able to find her mom a husband? And can she get Catie to taste chicken nuggets for the first time ever?

You'll have to read her super-secret diary to find out!

Praise for Pippa Morgan’s Diary:

“Fans of Wimpy Kid and Dork Diaries will love it!” — World Book Day

“Likable characters in humorous situations make for a promising series opener.” —Kirkus

Product Details

  • Paperback
  • Size: 5.50 in x 8 in
  • Pages: 176
No trade reviews are currently available for this product.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Love and Chicken Nuggets
Your Rating
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2022. All Rights Reserved.