20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

Fussy Flamingo

$17.99

Ships worldwide

View Shipping Details

Overview

A hysterical flamingo children’s book about a picky eater and her encouraging parents, perfect for fans of Grumpy Monkey and I Don’t Want to Be a Frog. Great for toddlers, preschoolers, and early readers who may be fussy about certain foods!

Meet Lola, the “no, no” flamingo. Lola will NOT eat shrimp, thank you very much. She does NOT care that it will turn her feathers pink. It is just plain yucky. But when Lola sneaks other snacks, she discovers that you really are what you eat. Each time Lola tries a new food, she turns that color, with hilarious results! This very silly story will delight even the pickiest of young readers and resonate with parents eager to see just one bite.

Don’t miss the fun flamingo facts in the back!

Praise for Fussy Flamingo:
“Try it. You’ll like it.”—Kirkus Reviews

Product Details

  • Hardcover
  • Size: 10" x 10"
  • Pages: 40
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Fussy Flamingo
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2021. All Rights Reserved.