20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20


REP CONTACT INFO

Northeast & Mid Atlantic
Northeast Publishers Reps
20 Davenport Road
Montville, NJ  07045
P 973-299-0085
F 973-263-2363
Jim and Lisa Sirak
NY, NJ, PA, MD, DE, DC
20 Davenport Road
Montville, NJ  07045
P 973-299-0085
F 973-263-2363
lisas@nepubreps.com
Beth Martin
MA, RI, CT, upstate NY
161-5 Flower Lane
Dracut, MA 01826
P 978-221-5758
Cell 732-330-5332
Fax 978-710-3544
bethm@nepubreps.com 
Bill Palizollo
ME, NH, VT, upstate NY
81 Indian Ridge Road
Contoocook, NH 03229
(603) 496-1352
BillP@nepubreps.com
Mariel Dryl- Office Manager
45 Iroquois Trail
Denville, NJ 07834

Midwest
Fujii Associates Inc.
528 Honey Bee Day Road
Broxton, GA 31519
P 636-528-2546
F 636-600-5153

Beth Chang
W&C IA, NE, ND, SD, KS, and C MO
2745 Bradfield Drive
Lincoln, NE 68502
P 402-476-6199
eFax 636-606-5153
Cell 402-770-6315
beth@fujiiassociates.com
Mark Fleeman
Chicago, C&N IL, IN, KY, C WI
26 Karwick Glen Drive 
Michigan City, Indiana 46360
Fax 636-600-5153
P 219-309-9004
mark@fujiiassociates.com
Eric Heidemann
St. Louis, Central IL, Chicago
528 Honey Bee Day Road
Broxton, GA 31519
P 636-528-2546
eFax 636-600-5153
Cell 314-494-4884
eric@fujiiassociates.com
Adrienne Franceschi
Office Manager
27 Mulberry Circle
Ayer, MA 01432
P 978-761-2296
F 972-381-1829
adrienne@fujiiassociates.com
Andrew Holcomb
Chicago, IL, MI, OH, select WI
3319 Alton Court
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
P 734-913-4310
eFax 972-381-1829
Cell 734-945-6868
andy@fujiiassociates.com
Jen Allen
E MO, IL (Chicago), WI, E IA, MN
5905 West Roscoe Street
Chicago, IL 60634
Ph 217-370-8851
Fax 636-600-5153
Jen@fujiiassociates.com

 Tom Bowen
AR, LA, OK, TX
4151 Cobblers Lane
Dallas, TX 75287
Cell 214-668-8044
Fax 972-381-1829
tom@fujiiassociates.com

 

South/South East
Como Sales Co. Inc
14 Oakhurst Road
Hopkinton, MA 01748
P 508-293-1503
F 866-950-3096 

Maureen Karb
FL, SC, Tn, AL, GA, MS
14 Oakhurst Rd
Hopkinton, MA 01748
P 508-293-1503
maureen@comosales.com
Nissa Bagelman
VA, WV, NC
nissa@comosales.com
   

West
The Imprint Group 
2070 Cherry St.
Denver, CO 80207
P (800) 738-3961
F (888) 867-3869
Suzi Hough
N. CA,  N. Nevada, AK, and HI, MT
1575 Dorcey Lane
San Jose, CA 95120
P 800-738-3961, ext. 4
F 888-867-3869
suzi@imprintgroupwest.com
Derek Lawrence
CO, ID, NM, WA, National Parks, and Key accounts
2070 Cherry St.
Denver, CO 80207
Phone:  800-738-3961
Fax:  888-867-3969
Cell phone:  720-308-9221
derek@imprintgroupwest.com
John Votaw
S. California, Arizona, S. NV, OR, UT, WY
1370 Friends Way
Fallbrook, CA 92028
P: 800-738-3961, ext. 2
F: 877-332-1204
john@imprintgroupwest.com 
 

REP TERRITORY MAP

Territory MapTerritory Map
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2023. All Rights Reserved.