20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

The Genius Habit

How One Habit Can Radically Change Your Work and Your Life

$25.99
Published: February 2019
SKU: 9781492667308

Ships worldwide

View Shipping Details

Overview

Make your job the right job

Maybe you’re a young professional just starting to think seriously about what you want out of your career. Maybe you’ve been job hopping for a few years and haven’t found the perfect fit. Or maybe you want to launch your career to a new level and bring fresh energy to your work. In The Genius Habit, performance strategist Laura Garnett shows you how the path to finding long-lasting professional happiness starts with building the habit that makes extraordinary accomplishment all but guaranteed, as well as:

  • The difference between passion and purpose and why one matters more than the other
  • How to stop equating achievements with happiness
  • Why having a mentor is not a necessity for career success
  • The benefits of continually fine-tuning your career so you are challenged and fulfilled every day

Combining the most recent and exciting research on productivity and performance with Laura’s experience guiding dozens of high-level clients to the heights of success, The Genius Habit is a must-read for anyone who believes that work can and should be one of the most rewarding aspects of life.

Product Details

  • Hardcover
  • Size: 5.50 in x 8.25 in
  • Pages: 384
"The Genius Habit is a solid self-help book with a clear, actionable process that will appeal to readers of Jen Sincero and Gretchen Rubin." — Booklist
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Genius Habit
Your Rating
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2022. All Rights Reserved.