20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

My Secret to Tell

$9.99
October 2015 9781492615712

Ships worldwide

View Shipping Details

Overview

"As addictive as it is unpredictable."—Natasha Preston, New York Times bestselling author of The Twin and The Cellar

From Natalie D. Richards, the New York Times bestselling author of YA psychological thriller books, comes a romance suspense story about a girl who helps the boy next door—but he might be dangerous, perfect for fans of Megan Miranda and Karen McManus.

Emerson May is "the good girl." She's the perfect daughter, the caring friend, the animal shelter volunteer. But when her best friend's brother breaks into her room, his hands covered in blood, she doesn't scream or call the cops. Because when Deacon smiles at her, Emmie doesn't want to be good…

The whole town believes notorious troublemaker Deacon is guilty of assaulting his father. Only Emmie knows a secret that could set him free. But if she follows her heart, she could be trusting a killer…

You can't always trust the boy next door.

Perfect for readers who want:
  • Teenage mystery books
  • Page-turning romance
  • Edge-of-your-seat twists
  • Also by Natalie D. Richards:
    Five Total Strangers
    Six Months Later
    Gone Too Far
    One Was Lost
    We All Fall Down
    What You Hide

    Praise for My Secret to Tell:
    "Brimming with suspense and intrigue."—Megan Miranda, New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls
    "[R]eaders who enjoy heavy doses of psychological and romantic tension will not be disappointed."—VOYA
    "Plenty of fun and plenty to relate to in this coming-of-age romance with an adrenaline rush."—Kirkus Reviews

    Product Details

    • Paperback
    • Size: 5.50 in x 8.25 in
    • Pages: 320
    Write Your Own Review
    You're reviewing:My Secret to Tell
    All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2021. All Rights Reserved.