20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

Tell Me What Really Happened

$18.99
Published: April 2023
SKU: 9781492673057

Ships worldwide

View Shipping Details

Overview

There are stories about the woods around Salvation Creek and the people who have gone missing. Now their friend is one of them. A riveting, fast-paced YA mystery told entirely through first person police interviews of four teens over the course of a few hours.

It was all her idea. They would get away from their parents and spend the weekend camping. Down by Salvation Creek, the five of them would make smores, steal kisses, share secrets.

But sometime around midnight, she vanished.

Now the four friends who came back are under suspicion—and they each have a very different story to tell about what happened in the woods.

The clock is ticking. What are they hiding? Who is lying? Dark truths must come to light if their friend is to be found…

Told entirely through first-person police interviews, this riveting mystery asks: what really happened that night?

Perfect for:

  • Fans of Holly Jackson and Jennifer Lynn Barnes
  • Mysteries and police procedurals
  • People looking for young adult books best sellers

Also by Chelsea Sedoti:

The Hundred Lies of Lizzie Lovett

As You Wish

It Came from the Sky

Praise for Chelsea Sedoti:

"Easy to read and hard to put down."—VOYA on As You Wish

"A dark, comedic mystery about a girl's quest for proof that ultimately helps her discover some truths about herself." —Justine on The Hundred Lies of Lizzie Lovett

"[A] quirky, intelligent novel." —Booklist on It Came from the Sky

Product Details

  • Hardcover
  • Size: 5.50 in x 8.25 in
  • Pages: 416
No trade reviews are currently available for this product.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Tell Me What Really Happened
Your Rating
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2023. All Rights Reserved.