20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

The Last to Die

$10.99
Published: November 2019
SKU: 9781492698449

Ships worldwide

View Shipping Details

Overview

What started as a game turns into something much darker in this fast-paced YA thriller with a plot to die for, perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and Hannah Jayne

Harper Jacobs and her friends are just looking for some fun when they decide to start breaking into one another’s houses. It’s enough to give them a rush, and it’s pretty harmless since they all promise not to take anything that can’t be replaced. But when they target the home of a classmate, it crosses a line, and one of the group turns up dead.

Harper needs to figure out what’s happening fast…or else she might be next.

Product Details

  • Paperback
  • Size: 5.50 in x 8.25 in
  • Pages: 240
No trade reviews are currently available for this product.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Last to Die
Your Rating
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2022. All Rights Reserved.