20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

The Girl Who Wasn't There

$10.99
Published: November 2020
SKU: 9781492698852

Ships to United States, Canada, Philippines, Northern Mariana Islands and 4 other countries.

View Shipping Details

Overview

For fans of Karen M. McManus and Kara Thomas comes this riveting new young adult crime thriller packed with mystery and suspense, from the acclaimed author of I Have No Secrets

Nothing ever happens on Kasia's street. And Kasia would know, because her chronic illness keeps her stuck at home, watching the outside world from her bedroom window. So when she witnesses what looks like a kidnapping, she's not sure whether she can believe her own eyes…

There had been a girl in the window across the street who must have seen something too. But when Kasia ventures out to find her, she is told the most shocking thing of all: There is no girl.

Emotional and full of twists, The Girl Who Wasn't There is perfect for readers looking for:

  • teen mystery books
  • diverse, complex characters
  • chronic illness representation from an #ownvoices author
  • books for teens that deal with social issues
  • young adult suspense novels

Product Details

  • Paperback
  • Size: 5.50 in x 8.25 in
  • Pages: 304
No trade reviews are currently available for this product.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Girl Who Wasn't There
Your Rating
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2022. All Rights Reserved.