20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

The Truth about Keeping Secrets

$10.99
Published: April 2020
SKU: 9781728209678

Ships worldwide

View Shipping Details

Overview

From beloved poet and YouTuber Savannah Brown comes this riveting young adult LGBTQ suspense debut, hailed as "Both ominous and deliciously twisted" (Booklist) and "Visceral, pitch-perfect...A captivatingly moody, introspective drama." (Kirkus Reviews)

Sometimes it's safer for the truth to stay a secret.

Sydney's dad is the only psychiatrist for miles in their small Ohio town. He knows everybody's secrets. Which is why it's so shocking when he's killed in an accident.

Grief-stricken Sydney can't understand why the police have no explanation for what happened the night of her dad's car crash. And when June Copeland, the homecoming queen whose life seems perfect, shows up at the funeral, Sydney's confusion grows.

Sydney and June grow closer in the wake of the accident, but it's clear that not everyone is happy about their new friendship.

What is picture-perfect June hiding? And does Sydney even want to know?

This winding mystery of complex grief, imperfect friendships, and burning secrets is perfect for fans of Sadie and Natasha Preston.

Product Details

  • Paperback
  • Case Count: 48
  • Age range: 14-18
No trade reviews are currently available for this product.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Truth about Keeping Secrets
Your Rating
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2024. All Rights Reserved.