20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

Andrew Lanh

Andrew Lanh lives in West Hartford, Connecticut. He is the author of three previous Rick Van Lam mysteries, Caught Dead (2014), Return to Dust (2015), No Good to Cry (2016) and Child of My Winter (2017). His works explore the little-known Vietnamese community in Hartford, Connecticut.

Books By Andrew Lanh

4 Items

Set Ascending Direction
per page
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2024. All Rights Reserved.