20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

Wicked Beat

A Steamy Erotic Romance Where Mister “Fine For Now” Becomes Mister “Yes, Right Now”

Published: August 2013
SKU: 9781402245862

Ships worldwide

View Shipping Details


Book 4 of The Sinners on Tour

How far out are your fantasies?

When Rebekah Blake accepts a position as Sinners’ new soundboard operator, she’s determined to seduce the band’s rhythm guitarist, who she’s always had a crush on. With her self-esteem in tatters after cancer treatments, Rebekah craves someone’s interest. But Trey Mills only looks good to Rebekah in theory. When he can’t give her what she needs, who will step in?

From the moment he lays eyes on Rebekah, Eric Sticks is completely smitten. It’s as if fate dropped his perfect woman right in his lap. He showers her with attention. He wants her. Desperately. When he finally gets her, the pair of kinky lovers will have to overcome their inner demons if they want to take their relationship to the next level...

The Sinners on Tour Series:
Backstage Pass (Book 1)
Rock Hard (Book 2)
Hot Ticket (Book 3)
Wicked Beat (Book 4)
Double Time (Book 5)

Praise for New York Times and USA Today bestseller Wicked Beat:
“A must-read for fans and newcomers alike.” —RT Book Reviews, 4 ½ Stars, Top Pick of the Month
“As expected, Olivia Cunning brought the attitude, the atmosphere, the chemistry and the camaraderie I’ve come to expect from her writing.” —LeAnn’s Book Reviews
“This story has it all.” —The Steamy Side

Product Details

  • Paperback
  • Case Count: 12
  • Series: Sinners on Tour , Book 4
"If you like erotica with a touch of romance thrown in, then you'll really enjoy this book." — The Good, The Bad and The Unread
"A must-read for fans and newcomers alike. 4 1/2 Stars, Top Pick of the Month" — RT Book Reviews
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Wicked Beat
Your Rating
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2024. All Rights Reserved.