20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

Nadia Knows Best

$14.00

Ships to United States, Guam, Puerto Rico and U.S. Virgin Islands.

View Shipping Details

Overview

The bigger the mistake, the bigger the temptation…

When Nadia Kinsella meets Jay Tiernan, she's tempted. Of course she is. Stranded together while a snowstorm rages outside ... who would ever know?

But Nadia's already been together with Laurie for years—they're practically childhood sweethearts. Okay, so maybe she doesn't get to see much of him these days , but she can' t betray him.

When Laurie dumps her to move to America to pursue his modeling career, Nadia runs into Jay again and the sparks from their first encounter are still there. But just as their budding relationship is about to take off, Laurie returns and he wants Nadia back.

Stuck between a rock and a hard place (or two gorgeous guys), let’s just hope that Nadia really does know best…

British chick lit and a great romantic book, Nadia Knows Best has a wonderful cast of supporting characters and plenty of fun.

Fans of Meg Cabot, Sophie Kinsella and Love Actually will be rooting for Nadia to find her happily ever after.

What reviewers are saying about Nadia Knows Best:

"Mansell's trademark wit and quirkiness is showcased in this fun chick-lit tale."—Booklist

"… outstanding. 4.5/5 stars, Reviewer Top Pick!"—Night Owl Reviews

"I heart Jill Mansell – her books are filled with warm and funny characters whose journey to love pulls you along in its stream of warm-fuzzies and giggles."—Drey's Library

"Delightfully quirky and memorable..."—Bellas Novella

"Light and breezy... written with a playful sense of humor." —Nights and Weekends

"Fun, flirty and entertaining."—Under the Boardwalk

Product Details

  • Paperback
  • Size: 5.25 in x 8 in
  • Pages: 480

About the Author

With over 10 million copies sold, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jill Mansell writes irresistible and funny, poignant and romantic tales for women in the tradition of Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella and Jojo Moyes. She lives with her partner and their children in Bristol, England.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Nadia Knows Best
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2021. All Rights Reserved.