20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

Ghost Stories of an Antiquary

Published: October 2021
SKU: 9781464215155

Ships worldwide

View Shipping Details


Dive into this collection of exquisite, classic horror stories—just make sure to have the lights on and the doors locked!

First published in 1904, Ghost Stories of an Antiquary contains eight tales of supernatural horror by genre master M.R. James. Highly regarded as a masterwork of horror, this collection is a must-have for fans of the frightful.

The stories in this collection include: "Canon Alberic's Scrap-Book," "Lost Hearts," "The Mezzotint," "The Ash-Tree." "Number 13," "Count Magnus," "Oh, Whistle and I'll Come to You, My Lad," and "The Treasure of Abbot Thomas."

Product Details

  • Paperback
  • Case Count: 68
  • Series: Haunted Library Horror Classics
No trade reviews are currently available for this product.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Ghost Stories of an Antiquary
Your Rating
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2024. All Rights Reserved.