20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

The Lie

$15.99

Ships to United States and Canada.

View Shipping Details

Overview

Haunting and compelling, this psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Gone Girl, Girl on the Train, and Daughter.

Jane Hughes has a great boyfriend, a job in an animal shelter, and a tiny cottage in rural Wales. She's happier than she's ever been…but her life is a lie. Jane Hughes does not really exist.

Five years earlier, Jane and her best friends set off on what was supposed to be the trip of a lifetime, but it rapidly descended into a nightmare that claimed the lives of two of her friends. Ever since, Jane has tried to put the past behind her and lead a normal life. But someone out there knows the truth about what happened—and they won't stop until they've destroyed Jane and everything she loves.

Product Details

  • Paperback
  • Size: 5.50 in x 8.25 in
  • Pages: 400

About the Author

C.L. Taylor works in higher education and has a degree in psychology, with particular interest in abnormal and criminal psychology.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Lie
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2021. All Rights Reserved.