20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

Texas Bride

Published: December 2017
SKU: 9781492648802

Ships worldwide

View Shipping Details


She's the one woman he could never have…

Handsome and devilishly charming Owen Wheeler has always had a way with women, but the war has left him a changed man. He's no longer interested in breaking hearts. Now on the trail of a fellow Night Rider turned traitor, he will stop at nothing to ensure that justice is done.

There's nothing about fiercely independent—and plain—Hetta Gwynne that should make Owen long to trade his vendetta for peace, but something about her makes him feel like the man he always wanted to be. Owen can see a chance for a real future at Hetta's side…if only he could convince her to let down her guard and trust in the passion neither of them can deny.

The war has changed them all, and each of the Night Riders must decide what is more important: love or revenge?

Night Riders Series:
Texas Homecoming (Book 1)
Texas Bride (Book 2)
Born to Love (Book 3)
Someone Like You (Book 4)
When Love Comes (Book 5)
Texas Pride (Book 6)
Heart of a Texan (Book 7)

What People Are Saying About Leigh Greenwood:
“A joy to read." —Long and Short Reviews for No One But You
“An emotional, rich, adventurous romance..." —RT Book Reviews, 4 Stars for Forever and Always

Product Details

  • Mass Paperback
  • Case Count: 64
  • Series: Night Riders , Book 2
No trade reviews are currently available for this product.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Texas Bride
Your Rating
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2024. All Rights Reserved.