20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

The Night at the Museum

$6.99
Published: November 2006
SKU: 9780764136313

Ships worldwide

View Shipping Details

Overview

Perfect for fans of Wellie Wishers and Billie B. Brown books, The Night at the Museum is the next adventure book for Dino Riders, Jurassic fanatics, and Smithsonian superstars! The book that inspired the iconic Night at the Museum movies will bring every trip to the museum—to life!

Set in New York’s Museum of Natural History, Larry, the museum nightguard, soon finds things aren’t what they seem. Strange magic has led to the most amazing vanishing act in the museum’s rich history—the entire dinosaur collection has disappeared! Could they have come…to life?

The Night at the Museum masterfully blends mystery and comedy, making it the perfect museum book for teachers and educators. Kids of all ages will love the author’s original illustrations on every page. Don’t wait to discover what dinosaurs do after dark with The Night at the Museum!

Product Details

  • Paperback
  • Size: 8.50 in x 11 in
  • Pages: 32
No trade reviews are currently available for this product.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Night at the Museum
Your Rating
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2022. All Rights Reserved.