20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

The Big Penguin Party

$16.99

Ships worldwide

View Shipping Details

Overview

A new discovery book in the tradition of I Spy and Where’s Waldo—with a fun penguin story line kids will love!

It’s Grandma’s birthday and all the penguin relatives have gathered for a big costume party. But—uh-oh!—Grandma has misplaced all the accessories she needs for her rainbow costume. Search along with Peter the penguin and Percy the crocodile to help Grandma find her lost items in time for the party!

Product Details

  • Hardcover
  • Size: 9.25 in x 11.50 in
  • Pages: 32

About the Author

Christian and Fabian Jeremies are brothers who have illustrated a number of books in their native country Germany. This is their first book to be published in the US.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Big Penguin Party
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2021. All Rights Reserved.