Balck Friday Sale! $10 off your order of $20 or more** + free shipping. Use code: BF10

Blockchain for Babies

An Introduction to the Technology Behind Bitcoin from the #1 Science Author for Kids (STEM and Science Gifts for Kids)

$9.99
Published: January 2019
SKU: 9781492680789

Ships worldwide

View Shipping Details

Overview

Fans of Chris Ferrie's Organic Chemistry for Babies, Rocket Science for Babies, and Quantum Physics for Babies will love this introduction to the technology behind Bitcoin for cryptologists of all ages!

Help your future genius become the smartest baby in the room! It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's mind.

Full of scientific information from notable experts, this is the perfect book to teach complex concepts in a simple, engaging way. Blockchain for Babies is a colorfully simple introduction to the technology behind Bitcoin for cryptologists of all ages. After all, it's never too early to become a scientist!

If you're looking for computer science baby books, computers for babies, or baby computers, look no further! Blockchain for Babies offers fun early learning for your little scientist!

Product Details

  • Board Book
  • Size: 8 in x 8 in
  • Pages: 24
No trade reviews are currently available for this product.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Blockchain for Babies
Your Rating
BLACK FRIDAY / CYBER MONDAY
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2022. All Rights Reserved.