20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

If I Tell

$12.99

Ships to United States, Canada and Mexico.

View Shipping Details

Overview

Janet Gurtler’s books have been called "just right for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jodi Picoult" (Booklist) and "reminiscent of Judy Blume" (RT Book Reviews). In this riveting contemporary YA read, she explores the consequences of keeping the ultimate secret.

One small mistake. One giant secret.

Jazz wasn’t supposed to have seen her mother’s boyfriend that night. Especially not making out with one of her friends! Worse yet, she goes to tell her mom and gets the ultimate bombshell: her mom’s pregnant. Now, Jazz can never reveal what she’s seen. No matter what.

The only one who seems to understand her is Jackson. Rumors are swirling that he’s just out of reform school. But right now—with everything going on—Jazz isn’t afraid to live on the edge a little…

Praise for Janet Gurtler:
"Gutler’s writing unfurls with the exquisite grace of a flower." — Sarah Ockler, bestselling author of Fixing Delilah and Twenty Boy Summer

Product Details

  • Paperback
  • Size: 5.50 in x 8.25 in
  • Pages: 256

About the Author

JANET GURTLER lives in Calgary, Canada with her husband and son and a chubby Chihuahua who refuses to eat dog food. Janet does not live in an Igloo or play hockey, but she does love maple syrup and says eh" a lot. Visit Janet at www.janetgurtler.com "
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:If I Tell
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2021. All Rights Reserved.