20% OFF SITEWIDE** with code READ20

Don't Let In the Cold

$10.99
Published: September 2022
SKU: 9781728256764

Ships worldwide

View Shipping Details

Overview

A claustrophobic, high-stakes thriller that will have you fearing what waits out in the cold.

It was supposed to be just one night in the cabin: one night for Lottie and her brand new stepsister, Jade, to try to get along. When a solar flare causes a massive blackout—no power or cell signal—Lottie knows they've got a long night ahead of them.

Then, in the dark, someone else shows up at the cabin—a stranger named Alex, claiming to be lost and needing shelter from the coming snowstorm. But later that night, Lottie spies him in the driveway talking to two mysterious men in a pickup truck, and she's sure he's lying about why he's here.

Before Lottie can find out more, a fire forces her, Jade, and Alex out into the blizzard, where they must rely on one another to get to safety—wherever that is. In the remote, freezing Tahoe wilderness, they have to survive more than just the elements. Soon it becomes clear that Alex's accomplices are hunting for all three of them, in a scheme that's gone too far and taken a chilling, deadly turn.

Perfect for readers who love:

  • Mysteries for teens
  • Snowy, atmospheric thrillers
  • Fans of Natasha Preston, Natalie Richards, and Karen McManus

Product Details

  • Paperback
  • Size: 5.50 in x 8.25 in
  • Pages: 352
No trade reviews are currently available for this product.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Don't Let In the Cold
Your Rating
All content and design copyright © Sourcebooks, LLC 2022. All Rights Reserved.